top of page

Book One Seasons of Treason Series, Winter's Kiss, and Savage Shadows Saga's Book One Will of the Wild.

One is a fast-paced historical romance set in a fantasy world; the other is a heart-pounding contemporary paranormal shifter romance filled with mystery and spice.

Beginner Book Bundle

    Add A Message

    Thanks for submitting!

    bottom of page